HEAD OFFICE:

 COSCO-SAEED KARACHI (PVT.) LTD.

 Ahmad House 34-A/4, Lalazar Drive Beach Hotel Road

 TEL : +92-21-35610164-6

 FAX : +92-21-3561-0769, +92-21-3561-0276

E-MAIL : cosco@coscosaeed.com 

website : http://www.coscosaeed.com

Export Cargo Bookings Karachi:

Mr. Waseem Akhter      0305-2222052      waseem@coscosaeed.com

Mr. Hamid Nadeem       0305-2222054      nadeem@coscosaeed.com

Mr. Aamir Khan             0305-2222053      aamir@coscosaeed.com

Mr. Saeedullah               0305-2255306      saeedullah@coscosaeed.com

Export Cargo Bookings Lahore:

Mr. Adil                         0305-2222051      adil@coscosaeed.com

Export Cargo Bookings Multan:

Mr. Faheem Sheikh          0300-8639970     unique786@cyber.net.pk

Customer Support Imports Karachi:

Mr. Adnan Ahmed         92-21-35611304    support@coscosaeed.com

 

BRANCH OFFICE:

COSCO-SAEED KARACHI (PVT.) LTD. (Lahore Branch)

Office No. 104, First Floor,

Al-Qaqir Heights, Babar Block,

New Garden Town Lahore, Pakistan

TEL: 0092-42-35841196 (Direct Line)

FAX: 0092-42-35841195 

CELL: 0092-305-2222051

E-mail: adil@coscosaeed.com

Cargo Tracking
mac cosmetics wholesale nike air max pas cher cheap ray ban sunglasses cheap mac makeup cheap air jordans tiffany and co outlet oakley sunglasses outlet